Winner announced from the @CastleCourt heat of the Face of @Exhibit_Fashion contest

McClatchley_Kathryn_18_Lisburn_26-04-14_2

Northern Irish beauty Kathryn McClatchey, aged 18, has been chosen as the winner of the CastleCourt heat of the Face of Exhibit competition.

Kathryn is now in with a chance to front Exhibit’s advertising campaigns for a year and could also win a modelling contact with ACA Models, £500 of Exhibit vouchers, and two return flights departing from Belfast City to Faro, Malaga or Palma courtesy of Aer Lingus.

She will go on to the final at Victoria Square on 13th September where she will compete against 16 other finalists from heats that will take place across the country over the coming weeks.

Chris Rankin, Head of E-commerce at Exhibit said: “We were thrilled with the turn out at the Exhibit CastleCourt heat. Belfast did not disappoint; so many great potential models entered that it was a challenge to pick a winner!

“Kathryn definitely stood out for the judging panel though. Thanks to her individual style and personality, we think she has the potential to be a great ambassador for the Exhibit brand.

Heat judge and Director of ACA Models, Alison Clarke added: “Congratulations to Kathryn! She really caught the attention of the judges with her combination of beauty, style and confidence.

“She is a sure sign of the great undiscovered potential models still to be found in the rest of the contest.”

The competition is still open to entrants with heats taking place across the country in Exhibit stores, for further details of heat locations and dates please visit www.exhibitshops.com

 

McClatchley_Kathryn_18_Lisburn_26-04-14_1

 

Heats 2014 (17 in total, one girl from each store will be chosen to take part in the final at Victoria Square on 13th of September.)

· Saturday 26th April – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, CastleCourt Shopping Centre, Belfast

· Saturday 3rd May – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Bloomfield Shopping Centre, Bangor

· Saturday 10th May – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Tower Centre, Ballymena

· Saturday 17th May – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Marshes Shopping Centre, Dundalk

· Saturday 24th May – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Richmond Centre, Derry~Londonderry

· Saturday 31st May – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Buttercrane Centre, Newry

· Saturday 7th June – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Abbey Centre, Belfast

· Saturday 14th June – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Bow St Mall, Lisburn

· Saturday 21st June – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Monaghan Shopping Centre, Monaghan

· Saturday 28th June – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit concession, Tempest, Omagh

· Saturday 5th July – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Ards Shopping Centre, Newtownards

· Saturday 19th July – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Letterkenny Shopping Centre, Letterkenny

· Saturday 26th July – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Ernside, Enniskillen

· Saturday 2nd August – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit, Sligo Shopping Centre, Sligo

· Saturday 9th August – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit concession, Tempest, Craigavon

· Saturday 16th August – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit concession, Tempest, Cookstown

· Saturday 23rd August – 12:00-14:00 – Exhibit concession, Tempest, Coleraine

Prizes 2014

· Appear in Exhibit’s advertising campaigns for one year

· £500 of Exhibit vouchers

· One year’s modelling contract with ACA Models

· Two return flights departing from Belfast to Faro, Malaga or Palma, courtesy of Aer Lingus

Leave a Reply