prd_8831904

 

Give My Head Peace LIVE 

It’s so funny we’re not doing it in Newtownabbey!

This March Ma, Da, Uncle Andy and the rest of the gang will be hitting the road with their unmissable and hilarious brand new show Give My Head Peace Live!

We’ll have flegs, Haass, Paisley, topical satire and a little bit of everything that’s been in the news this year.

Featuring Billy the Peeler pretending to be deaf to get a big claim off the police, Da applying for the job of the new Chief Constable as well as Uncle Andy and his notorious side-kick Pastor Begbie ( Paddy Jenkins) planning to stand in May’s local elections Give My Head Peace live is a hilarious romp that ridicules our politics and politicians and much else besides.

Ma, Dympna and Cal will be there, there will be stand-up from Tim McGarry plus a wee bit of blasphemy to try and get ourselves banned- this is one show that is a guaranteed laugh out loud night of comedy.

Producer Tim McGarry said- “We can’t wait to get GMHP out on the road again. Audiences will get to see their favourite characters give a unique take on the year’s events. It promises to be a great night out!”

 

Thurs 6 March: Island Hall, Lisburn

Fri 7 March & Sat 8 March: The Burnavon, Cookstown

Wed 12 March & Thurs 13 March: Riverside Theatre, Coleraine

Sat 15 March: Strule Arts Centre, Omagh

Sun 16 March: Market Place, Armagh

Mon 17 March: The Killyhevlin Hotel, Enniskillen

Tues 18 March: Market Place, Armagh

Wed 19 March: The Braid, Ballymena

Fri 21 March: Iveagh Movie Studios Theatre, Banbridge

Sat 22 March: Millennium Forum, Derry

Tues 25 March – Sun 30 March: Grand Opera House, Belfast

2d08ab0fb58a0943b13321995a79348027918373

 

 

Leave a Reply