full screen background image

KYLIE MINOGUE ANNOUNCES UK & IRELAND TOUR FOR SEP/OCT 2018 

Kylie Minogue

KYLIE’S HIGHLY ANTICIPATED NEW ALBUM ‘GOLDEN’ IS RELEASED ON APRIL 6

Kylie Minogue, currently on a high with her brand new track ‘Dancing’, will bring her extraordinary creativity as a live performer back to the stage this autumn when she plays a UK and Ireland tour. Kylie, who always raises the bar with her live performances, promises a brand new extravaganza for this production which will be centred around her new album ‘Golden’, although of course her amazing back catalogue will be embraced.

Tickets for the shows go on sale via all regular outlets on March 2nd and can also be purchased via Kylie’s own website – http://www.kylie.com. Kylie fans can take advantage of a special pre-sale on February 28th. For info on the presale please go to https://kylie.lnk.to/live.

Full schedule of shows announced below:

Tuesday 18th September – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Thursday 20th September – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Friday 21st September – Birmingham Genting Arena

Saturday 22nd September – Bournemouth International Centre

Monday 24th September – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 26th September – London O2 Arena

Thursday 27th September – London O2 Arena

Sunday 30th September – Glasgow SEE Hydro

Monday 1st October – Manchester Arena

Wednesday 3rd October – Liverpool Echo Arena

Thursday 4th October – Leeds First Direct Arena

Sunday 7th October – Ireland Dublin 3Arena

Monday 8th October – Belfast The SSE Arena

Kylie Minogue

Tickets for KYLIE Live in Belfast & Dublin go on sale Friday 2 March at 10.00am from:-

All usual Ticketmaster outlets

24hr Credit Card Bookings 0818 719300

Book on line www.ticketmaster.ie

 

Belfast Tickets also available from The SSE Arena Box Office 9073 9074

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

#104 - An access token is required to request this resource. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.
CLOSE WINDOW
CLOSE WINDOW



Leave a Reply