The highest earning celeb personal trainers on Instagram

When they’re not helping their famous clients keep in shape, celebrity personal trainers could be earning tens of thousands of pounds on Instagram, according to research from Myprotein

The research looks at the most popular celebrity personal trainers on Instagram, before calculating how much they could earn sharing sponsored posts.

With over 1.1 million followers, Melissa Alcantara, Kim Kardashian’s trainer, takes the top spot. Based on her follower count, Melissa could earn more than £4,800 for a single post on Instagram. Sharing one sponsored post per month could earn her £57,600 each year, but if she upped that to once a week, she’d rake in a whopping £249,600!

And it’s not just Kim’s trainer who could be raking it in on the app, Khloe and Kourtney’s trainers, Gunnar Peterson and Don Brooks also have the potential for some impressive paydays, proving the earning power of the Kardashian name.

Here are some of the highest earning celebrity personal trainers on Instagram:

Rank Influencer Name Social Handle Number of Insta Followers Amount They Could Earn Per Post Celebrity Clientele
1 Melissa Alcantara @fitgurlmel 1,100,000 £4,800 Kim Kardashian
2 Jeanette Jenkins @msjeanettejenkins 850,300 £3,700 Alicia Keys
3 Tracy Anderson @tracyandersonmethod 649,800 £2,800 Gwyneth Paltrow
4 Mary Helen Bowers @balletbeautiful 549,100 £2,400 Natalie Portman
5 Bradley Simmonds @Bradleysimmonds 417,500 £1,800 John Terry
6 Gunnar Peterson @gunnarfitness 374,800 £1,600 Khloe Kardashian
7 Luke Zocci @zocobodypro 323,100 £1,400 Chris Hemsworth
8 Don Saladino @donsaladino 302,600 £1,300 Blake Lively
9 Simone De La Rue @simonedelarue.official 300,600 £1,300 Jennifer Garner
10 Tony Horton @tonyshorton 255,100 £1,100 Usher
11 Anna Kaiser @theannakaiser 244,400 £1,100 Shakira
12 Harley Pasternak @harleypasternak 234,300 £1,000 Ariana Grande
13 Patrick Nilsson @thepatricknilsson 218,300 £939 Justin Bieber
14 Lou Ferrigno @theofficiallouferrigno 218,300 £939 Michael Jackson
15 Erin Oprea @erinoprea 203,200 £873 Carrie Underwood
16 Jonny Roxx @ovoroxx 165,400 £711 Drake
17 Dave Rienzi @daverienzi 156,500 £673 Dwayne Johnson
18 Joe Holder @ochosystem 133,700 £574 Bella Hadid
19 Don Brooks @donamatrixtraining 118,600 £510 Khloe and Kourtney Kardashian
20 Leyon Azubuike @leyon 95,700 £411 Jennifer Anniston
21 Nicole Winhoffer @nicolewinhoffer 91,400 £393 Nicki Minaj
22 Amy Rosoff Davis @amyrosoffdavis 80,900 £348 Selena Gomez
23 Peter Lee Thomas @peterleethomas 80,500 £346 Helle Berry
24 David Kirsch @davidkirsch 75,900 £326 Kate Upton
25 Danny Musico @dannymusico 49,500 £212 Leonardo DiCaprio
26 Mark Jenkins @themarkjenkins 42,000 £180 P Diddy
27 David Buer @davidbuer 24,300 £104 Tyler Perry
28 Patrick Murphy @murphyfitness 23,200 £99 Zac Efron
29 Brian Nguyen @dragonmasterbri 14,700 £63 Mark Wahlberg
30 Simon Waterson @simonwatersonperformance 6,600 £28 Daniel Craig

The Myprotein study also looked at the highest earning sports stars on Instagram, with Cristiano Ronaldo taking the top spot. With over 286 million followers on the app, Ronaldo could earn over £1.2 million for a single sponsored post!

You can see the full set of results on the Myprotein website – https://www.myprotein.com/thezone/training/insta-earnings-report-the-worlds-most-influential-celeb-trainers-and-sports-stars-ranked/ 

Love Belfast
Belfast guide to restaurants, bars, nightclubs, concerts, events, hotels, entertainment, special offers, news, gossip, travel, festivals and culture. http://lovebelfast.co.uk

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

245,898FansLike
73,120FollowersFollow
163,240FollowersFollow
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles